Our Team

CONTACT JCR LAW
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT:
214-217-4422​
713-782-4422
Name
Email
Message
Phone
Submit
Juan C. Rodriguez
Attorney
Practicing in Dallas and Houston
Languages: English, Spanish
Juan@JCRLawFirm.com

Oyinda Adeyekun
Attorney
Practicing in Dallas and Houston
Languages: English, Yoruba
Oyinda@JCRLawFirm.com​

Lucy Garcia
Senior Paralegal & Office Manager
Lucy@JCRLawFirm.com

Vanessa Nunez
Senior Paralegal 
Vanessa@JCRLawFirm.com

Berta Aguin
Paralegal 
Berta@JCRLawFirm.com

Manuel Vega
Legal Assistant
Manuel@JCRLawFirm.com

Stephanie Sanchez
Legal Secretary
Stephanie@JCRLawFirm.com

Ricardo Diaz
Investigator
Ricardo@JCRLawFirm.com